Skip to Main Content
hugtopiamods (
hugtopiamods
) wrote
2019-06-14 03:50 am (UTC)
no subject
It does, thank you! After some mod discussion--
Application Details
1) The Armiger will initially have a limit of 10 inorganic items in total at a time, and you have the potential to up this limit via regains.
2) Each Royal arm is considered to be a separate weapon summon, so they would count as weapons. Again, he could definitely regain the rest over time!
3) With the way the ring works in FF15, it would count as a weapon.
4) Provided the cane is normal/non-powered, it will not count towards the three allowed possessions, to aid with any mobility issues.
(
507 comments
)
Post a comment in response:
From:
Anonymous
This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID
Identity URL:
Log in?
Dreamwidth account
Account name
Password
Log in?
If you don't have an account you can
create one now
.
Subject
HTML doesn't work in the subject.
Formatting type
Casual HTML
Markdown
Raw HTML
Rich Text Editor
Message
Log in
Account name:
Password:
Remember me
Other options:
Forget your password?
Log in with OpenID?
Close
menu
Log in
Create
Create Account
Display Preferences
Explore
Interests
Directory Search
Site and Journal Search
Latest Things
Random Journal
Random Community
FAQ
Shop
Buy Dreamwidth Services
Gift a Random User
DW Merchandise
Interest
Region
Site and Account
FAQ
Email
no subject
Application Details
1) The Armiger will initially have a limit of 10 inorganic items in total at a time, and you have the potential to up this limit via regains.
2) Each Royal arm is considered to be a separate weapon summon, so they would count as weapons. Again, he could definitely regain the rest over time!
3) With the way the ring works in FF15, it would count as a weapon.
4) Provided the cane is normal/non-powered, it will not count towards the three allowed possessions, to aid with any mobility issues.